Oppdatert 9. september 2016 JTK

Kull Navn E-post Telefon
G2010 Kristian Strømmen

flatasg2010@gmail.com

954 82 647
J2010 Renate Kristiansen renate_kristiansen83@hotmail.com 980 88 850
G2009 Fineidet, Lars-Erik larserik@fineidet.no
901 00 919
J2009 Fossum, Niclas Almås nf8@trondheim.kommune.no 936 85 345
Danielssen, Torunn Eide torunn.eide.danielssen@gmail.com 995 95 696
Ringen, Ida Mari idamolofsson@gmail.com 915 49 488
G2008 Lauritzen, Kim Brun kimalauritzen@gmail.com 911 28 066
J2008 Askim, Camilla askim.camilla@gmail.com 901 74 825
G2007 Pedersen, Bodil bdlpdrsn@gmail.com 906 77 301
J2007 Almås, Monica monicaalmaas@hotmail.com 915 10 324
Råen, Kristian kristian.raen@gmail.com 991 54 711
G2006 Hirsch, Anja ah@klund.no 918 74 267
J2006 Henden, Olav Olavhenden3@hotmail.com 905 88 419
G12 Strømmen, Kristian flatasg05@gmail.com 954 82 647
J12 Storstein, Torill torillstorstein@hotmail.com 920 91 499
G13
Hamnes, Jan Tore jantore@omegae.no 906 53 731
J13 Selsbak, Bjørnar bselsbak@gmail.com
926 67 901
G14 Holmen, Barbrobarbro.holmen@newsec.no 982 47 958
J14 Ringen, Edvard fotball2003j@gmail.com 928 03 006
G15 Kallevik, Harald Harald.Kallevik@gmail.com909 84 763
J15 Kleveland, Johan flatasj2002@gmail.com 906 39 147
G16 Skjønberg, Kjell kjell.skjonberg@trondos.no 917 26 707
J17 Pinkney, Hanne hanne.pinkney@ntebb.no 949 84 747
Aune, Bjørnar bjornar.aune@gmail.com 986 47 813
G19 Forfod, Erik erik.forfod@nrk.no 901 81 518
Kleveland, Johan klevelandjohan@gmail.com 906 39 147
Damer Senior Eide, Erik erik.eide@getmail.no
Herrer Senior Mjønes, Roger Roger.mjones@tronderenergi.no 958 49 288
Austberg, Jørn jorn@alpha-aksepta.no 920 23 081
Flatås Lions Kleveland, Johan leder.lions@flatas.no 906 39 147
Powered by: Bloc