Oppdatert 1. juni 2016 JTK

Lag Lagskontonummer Navn E-post
Herrer senior 4202 23 88821 Jørn Austberg jorn@alpha-aksepta.no
Herrer junior4202 23 88635 Geir Ove Svinø geir.ove.svino@styreweb.com
G16 4202 23 88600
fotball2000@gmail.com
G2001 4202.23.88570 Kjell Skjønberg kjell.skjonberg@trondos.no
G2002 4202.29.69425 Roger Vedeld roger.vedeld@ntebb.no
G2003 4202 27 48054 Barbro Holmen bho@basale.no
G2004 4202.33.79176 Camilla Buvik camillabuvik@hotmail.com
G2005 4202 33 79125 Sigrid Almås sigrid291@hotmail.com
G2006 4202 23 88724 Anja Hirsch anja.hirsch@klund.no
G2007 4202.23.88783 Bodil Pedersen bdlpdrsn@gmail.com
G2008 4212 06 13973 Sigrid Almås sigrid291@hotmail.com
G2009 4202.23.88678 Lars-Erik Fineidet larserik@fineidet.no
G2009 Nikolas Adam 9kolas@gmail.com
Damer Senior 4202.23.88716 Else Johanne Svorkås else.svorkas@ntnu.no
J17 4202.23.88619 Morten Kjærvik kjaervik@hotmail.com
J2002 4202 23 88481 Johan Kleveland flatasj2002@gmail.com
J2003 4212 06 13981 Edvard Ringen fotball2003j@gmail.com
J2004 4202.38.26628 Morten Kjærvik kjaervik@hotmail.com
J2005 4202 23 88775 Ann Mari Strøm ann-Mari.strom@trondheim.kommune.no
J2006 4202.23.88767 Olav HendenOlavhenden3@hotmail.com
J2007 4202.33.79168 Haakon Alexander Bergby hq@hqweb.net
J2008 4212 06 14007 Camilla Askim askim.camilla@gmail.com
J2009 4202.23.88589 Bjørn Owe Ytterhaug ytterhaug78@hotmail.com
J2010 4202.23.88759 Renate Kristiansen renate_kristiansen83@hotmail.com
Powered by: Bloc