Oppdatert 9. september 2016 JTK

Kull Funksjon Navn E-post Mobil
G2010 Hovedtrener Sunde, Roger roger.sunde@thonhotels.no 465 06 858
Trener Hov, Arve Olav arvehov@hotmail.com 482 70 824
Trener Grytvik, Andre andre.grytvik@no.loomis.com 951 16 120
Trener Fredagsvik, Per Ole pofredagsvik@oceaneering.com 472 65 355
Trener Larsen, Trond Bystrøm trolarsen81@gmail.com 932 07 749
J2010 Hovedtrener Sonja Askim sonja@sonjainge.com 412 15 767
TrenerEspen Børstingespenborsting@gmail.com 957 44 849
TrenerMarit Skolmlimarit.skolmli@em1.no 988 61 673
TrenerCamilla Kvamkvam.cam@gmail.com 922 55 994
G2009 Hovedtrener Hernes, Geir geirahernes@gmail.com 995 55 223
Hovedtrener Håskjold, Andre andre@trondelagspakken.no 951 03 376
Hovedtrener Skjefstad, Frode frode.skjefstad@dnb.no 911 14 150
Trener Adam, Nikolas 9kolas@gmail.com 958 38 730
Trener Sve, Trond trond.sve@dnb.no 959 06 300
Trener Bjørkan, Ingmund ingmund.bjorkan@ntebb.no 944 31 647
Trener Helgeby, Anders Ulseth auhelgeby@gmail.com 928 86 908
Trener Lærnes, Ole-Kristian Ole.lernaes@hotmail.com 982 17 332
Trener Elverhøi, Øistein Oistein.elverhoi@gmail.com 400 44 120
J2009 Hovedtrener Meder, Erlend erlendmeder@hotmail.com 976 96 665
Trener Fossum, Nicklas Almås nf8@trondheim.kommune.no 936 85 345
Trener Holm, Espen esphol@gmail.com 920 29 700
Trener Waage, Bård bwaage78@gmail.com 900 65 411
Trener Jensen, Leif Håkon leif.h.jensen77@gmail.com 976 60 027
Trener Uthus, Eirik Dahl eirikdu89@hotmail.com 416 50 533
Trener Ytterhaug, Bjørn Owe ytterhaug78@hotmail.com 977 86 028
G2008 Hovedtrener Almås, Olav olgral@hotmail.com 900 21 903
Hovedtrener Dragsten, Birger birgerdragsten@hotmail.com
936 66 988
Trener Drevland, Bjørn Ole bjorn.drevland@live.no 959 36 496
Trener Pettersen, Inge inge@sonjainge.com 412 15 751
Trener Grøm, Audun audun@groem.com 986 45 519
TrenerHøglund, Ole Morten ole_hog-lund@hotmail.com 950 74 014
Fellesmail trenerteam flatasg08@gmail.com
J2008 Hovedtrener Lønnum, Kristian Kvam kristianlfc@hotmail.com 404 53 350
Trener Monsøy, Kristian kris-mons@hotmail.com 924 00 143
Trener Voigt, Rolf Eirik roevo@online.no 944 33 257
Trener Heirsaunet, Tom Erik tomerikhe@gmail.com911 35 953
Trener Stakvik, Kim A. kimstakvik@hotmail.com 402 80 384
Trener Melum, Brynjar melum@hotmail.com 996 28 342
G2007 Hovedtrener Arestøl, Eirik earest@online.no 412 75 951
Trener Berg, Marius mariuseb@hotmail.com 976 86 880
Trener Eriksen, Tom Erik tomerikeriksen@hotmail.com 414 05 047
Trener Mokkelbost, Tommy tommy.mokkelbost@gmail.com 930 10 412
Trener Mollan, Øyvind oivindm@tihlde.org 416 09 543
J2007 Hovedtrener Grimsø, Alf Einar
alfekg@gmail.com
905 97 770
Trener Dahlberg, Kristian kristiandahlberg@yahoo.com
Trener Rolfsen, Tor Åge torage.r@fjeldseth.no

Trener Øren, Frode
frode.oren@stfk.no
906 90 041
Trener Lorentzen, Tone MereteTone.Selnes@hotmail.com
Trener Kirkvold, Helene
G2006 Hovedtrener Hirsch, Thomastho-hir@online.no 951 54 344
Hovedtrener Kvamvold, Håvardhavard.kvamvold@gmail.com 930 41 840
Trener Hanssen, Espen espen.hanssen@hotmail.com 924 61 620
Trener Bøhle, Mads A. mads@teamtrivsel.no 930 28 714
J2006 Hovedtrener Sveås, Odd Morten odd.morten@sveas.org 928 07 375

Hovedtrener Haukø, Petter phauko@hotmail.com 906 98 238
Trener Berg, Marius marius.berg@nina.no 454 34 082
Trener Halsetrønning, Gunn Nancy gunn.n.halsetronning@ntnu.no 930 66 022
Trener Johansen, Vegar
vegarjo78@gmail.com
470 21 252
Trener Sollie, Marit Iren misollie@gmail.com 404 55 236
G12 Hovedtrener Flatabø, Øyvind oyvind.flatabo@gmail.com 481 64 638
Trener Almås, Olav oga@moorepartners.no 900 21 903
Trener Monsvoll, Vegar vegar.monsvoll@ntebb.no 993 54 584
Trener Grimsø, Alf Einar alfekg@gmail.com 905 977 70
J12 Hovedtrener Grefstad, Roger roger.grefstad@gmail.com 909 34 658
Trener Rosvoldaunet, Line rosvoldaunet@ntebb.no 901 97 758
Trener Voght, Rolf Eirik roevo@online.no 944 33 257
Trener Sundet, Rune rune@dinomsorg.no 479 48 980
Trener Selnes, Trygve trygvers@online.no
Trener Øverland, Nils Endre nilsendre@gmail.com 988 21 350
G13 Hovedtrener Lein, Jan Ole jol-lein@online.no 932 43 280
Hovedtrener Holm, Kristian kholm3@online.no 950 22 987
Trener Flatås, Vegard vegard.flatas@melhus.kommune.no 412 34 087
Trener Strømmen, Kristian Kristian.stroemmen@gmail.com905 88 962
J13 Hovedtrener Øren, Frode frode.oren@stfk.no 906 90 041
Trener Hakvåg, Magnus magnus@hoknowledge.com 413 06 634
Trener Selsbak, Bjørnar bselsbak@gmail.com 926 67 901
Trener Hagen, Hilde Karen H. hildekhh@googlegmail.com 932 88 367
G14
Hovedtrener
Waagbø, Lasse
kokkelasse77@hotmail.com
920 679 75
TrenerTruong, Leleyentruong@hotmail.com916 45 514
J14 Hovedtrener Kjørsvik, Terje terkjoer@online.no 952 63 258

Trener Olsen, Steinar Næss steinarnaessolsen@gmail.com 488 67 122
Trener Heksem, Frode frode.heksem@global-hydro.eu
950 31 289
Trener Pinkney, Derek derekpinkney@hotmail.no 480 14 722
Trener Sigstad, Frode frodesigstad@yahoo.no 408 58 987
Trener Skarholt, Odd Arne
oddas90@hotmail.com
470 89 702
J15 Hovedtrener San Martin, Rodrigo rodrigo.san.martin.rsm@gmail.com 906 83 530
Trener Johansen, Ulf uljohans@online.no 481 68 433
G16 Hovedtrener Kallevik, Harald Harald.Kallevik@gmail.com 909 84 763
Trener Rosvoldaunet, Lars lars.g.rosvoldaunet@ntnu.no 413 14 018
Trener Rydning, Olve Olve@rydningholding.no 971 83 928
Trener Lorentzen, Øystein oystein.lorentzen@fara.no 920 85 615
Trener Jahren, Trond Ivar trond@mestermurtrondheim.no 920 32 882
J17 Hovedtrener Storrø, Jan Egil jan.egil@trondheimtak.no 958 84 060
Hovedtrener Pinkney, Derek derekpinkney@hotmail.no480 14 722
G19 Hovedtrener Melby, Lars lars.melby@pwc.com 952 61 470

Trener Hindøien, Arnt Henry arnt-henry@hotmail.com 986 43 862
Damer Senior Hovedtrener Kristengård, Terje
tkriste2@gmail.com915 90 306
Trener Holm, Espen esphol@gmail.com 920 29 700
Trener Eide, Erik erik.eide@getmail.no 926 30 984
Trener Larsen, Trond trlars3@gmail.com 415 05 782
Herrer Senior Hovedtrener Austberg, Erik Eide eaustberg@hotmail.com 482 27 824

Trener Langaas, Joakim j.langaas95@gmail.com 915 95 006
Trener Ankersen, Richardr.ankersen@hotmail.com 952 75 137
Flatås Lions Hovedtrener Gudmundsen, Helge he-gud@online.no 958 79 025
Powered by: Bloc